ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ACE IMMIGRATION

Мы разбираемся в иммиграционных вопросах

Все начинается с Вашей истории……
Юридическая поддержка для достижения благоприятного исхода Вашего дела, помощь для избегания иммиграционных ловушек, и обеспечения Вам душевного спокойствия

ИММИГРАЦИОННЫЕ АДВОКАТСКИЕ УСЛУГИ

В ЛОС-АНДЖЕЛЕСЕ И ВЕНТУРА

Анна Мореас - российский адвокат по иммиграционным делам в Лос-Анджелесе, Калифорния. Она является лицензированным адвокатом штата Калифорния, практикующим исключительно закон об иммиграции и натурализации.. У нее есть фокус в убежище, защита беженцев и депортации. Адвокатское бюро Анны Мореас также предоставляет иммиграционные услуги для семейных петиций, брак и жених(e) визы и зеленые карты, в том числе однополые браки, визы для инвесторов, ЕВ-1 выдающиеся визы, H-1B Рабочие визы, и другие визы. Адвокат Анна Мореас превосходно представляет интересы клиентов по сложным иммиграционным вопросам и не уклоняется от сложных иммиграционных дел, требующих нестандартного подхода. Она обладает безупречным знанием и пониманием иммиграционных законов и правил и будет преданно и решительно представлять своих клиентов..

Анна Мореас

Семейная иммиграция

Супруги и дети граждан США считаются ближайшими родственниками.

Гражданство и натурализация

Прожив как законный постоянный житель как минимум 5 лет (3 лет в браке с гражданином США), Вы можете иметь право подать заявление на натурализацию, чтобы стать гражданином США.

Убежище

Чтобы иметь право на убежище, иностранец должен физически находиться в Соединенных Штатах и ​​соответствовать определению беженца в Законе об иммиграции и гражданстве (В)

Освобождение от запрета

В браке не всегда все складывается гладко. Пытаться построить совместную жизнь еще труднее, когда иммиграционный статус одного из супругов зависит от брачного союза..

Что мы делаем

ИММИГРАЦИОННЫЕ АДВОКАТСКИЕ УСЛУГИ

В ЛОС-АНДЖЕЛЕСЕ И ВЕНТУРА

Анна Мореас - российский адвокат по иммиграционным делам в Лос-Анджелесе, Калифорния. Она является лицензированным адвокатом штата Калифорния, практикующим исключительно закон об иммиграции и натурализации.. У нее есть фокус в убежище, защита беженцев и депортации. Адвокатское бюро Анны Мореас также предоставляет иммиграционные услуги для семейных петиций, брак и жених(e) визы и зеленые карты, в том числе однополые браки, визы для инвесторов, ЕВ-1 выдающиеся визы, H-1B Рабочие визы, и другие визы. Адвокат Анна Мореас превосходно представляет интересы клиентов по сложным иммиграционным вопросам и не уклоняется от сложных иммиграционных дел, требующих нестандартного подхода. Она обладает безупречным знанием и пониманием иммиграционных законов и правил и будет преданно и решительно представлять своих клиентов..

Анна Мореас

Области экспертизы

Консультации по всему спектру
Вопросы иммиграционного права

5-Иммиграционный адвокат в США с

5-звездочным рейтингом

ИММИГРАЦИЯ НАГРАД

Адвокат в Лос-Анджелесе

Главный офис

3390 Auto Mall Dr. Westlake Village, CA

Эл. почта

legal@aceimmigration.us

телефон

+(805) 409-9384

Награды иммиграционного адвоката в Лос Анджелесе

Обо мне

Я гарантирую персональный подход к каждому своему клиенту. . Я отлично умею представлять интересы клиентов по сложным иммиграционным вопросам , которые требуют нестандартного подхода и безупречного знания и понимания иммиграционных законов и норм..

Запросить

консультацию по иммиграционному вопросу

Электронный адрес

anna@aceimmigration.us

Позвоните нам

(805) 409-9384

МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

КАЛИФОРНИЯ
3390 Auto Mall Dr. Westlake Village, CA
ФЛОРИДА
777 Брикелл авеню #500, Майами, FL 33131

Отправить сообщение

WELCOME TO ACE IMMIGRATION

WE KNOW IMMIGRATION MATTERS

It begins with your story…
Legal counsel to navigate towards successful resolution, help avoid traps, and provide you with a peace of mind

IMMIGRATION ATTORNEY SERVICES

IN LOS ANGELES & VENTURA COUNTY

Anna Moreas is a Russian Immigration Lawyer in Los Angeles, California. She is a California State Bar licensed attorney exclusively practicing Immigration and Naturalization Law. She has a focus in asylum, refugee and deportation defense. The Law Office of Anna Moreas also provides immigration services for family petitions, marriage and fiance(e) visas and green cards, including same-sex marriages, investor visas, EB-1 extraordinary ability visas, H-1B Work visas, and other visas. Attorney Anna Moreas excels in representing clients with complex immigration issues and does not shy away from difficult immigration cases that require a non-standard approach. She possesses an impeccable knowledge and understanding of the immigration laws and regulations and will represent her clients with dedication and determination.

Anna Moreas

Family Immigration

Spouses and children of US citizens are considered to be immediate relatives.

Citizenship & Naturaliztion

After living as a lawful permanent resident for at least 5 years (3 years if married to a US citizen), you may be eligible to apply for naturalization to become a US citizen.

Refugees Asylum

To be eligible for asylum, an alien must be physically present in the United States and meet the definition of refugee in the Immigration and Nationality Act (INA)

Waivers

Marriage does not always mean a house with a white picket fence. Trying to build a life together is even more difficult when one spouse’s immigration status depends on the marital union...

What we do

IMMIGRATION ATTORNEY SERVICES

IN LOS ANGELES & VENTURA COUNTY

Anna Moreas is a Russian Immigration Lawyer in Los Angeles, California. She is a California State Bar licensed attorney exclusively practicing Immigration and Naturalization Law. She has a focus in asylum, refugee and deportation defense. The Law Office of Anna Moreas also provides immigration services for family petitions, marriage and fiance(e) visas and green cards, including same-sex marriages, investor visas, EB-1 extraordinary ability visas, H-1B Work visas, and other visas. Attorney Anna Moreas excels in representing clients with complex immigration issues and does not shy away from difficult immigration cases that require a non-standard approach. She possesses an impeccable knowledge and understanding of the immigration laws and regulations and will represent her clients with dedication and determination.

Anna Moreas

Fields of Expertise

Advice On a Full Range of
Immigration Law Matters

5-STAR RATED

US Immigration Attorney

AWARD WINNING IMMIGRATION

ATTORNEY IN LOS ANGELES

Main Office

3390 Auto Mall Dr. Westlake Village, CA

E-mail

legal@aceimmigration.us

Telephone

+(805) 409-9384

AWARD WINNING IMMIGRATION ATTORNEY IN LOS ANGELES

About me

 

Anna Moreas

I am dedicated to providing personalized service to all my clients. I excel in representing clients with complex immigration issues, which require a non-standard approach and impeccable knowledge and understanding of the immigration laws and regulations.

 

Request

AN IMMIGRATION CONSULTATION​

Email Address

anna@aceimmigration.us

Call Us

(805) 409-9384

LOCATIONS

CALIFORNIA
3390 Auto Mall Dr. Westlake Village, CA 91362
FLORIDA
777 Brickell Ave #500, Miami, FL 33131

Send Message